Pi Beta Phi
AT BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERISTY  
Chapter Leadership

At Pi Beta Phi, we consider each member a leader. We have developed a leadership model based on the principles of servant leadership. This model guides our efforts as we strive to develop leadership potential in all of our members through a variety of chapter-based and Fraternity-sponsored programming.

The Fraternity-sponsored Leadership Academies focus on personal and leadership development as well as the mechanics of chapter leadership through a series of general sessions and small group programs. Pi Beta Phi’s convention is not only the biennial business meeting of the organization, but also provides wonderful opportunities for the celebration of sisterhood and honing of leadership skills.

The chapter-based “Members as Leaders” workshop is delivered through Leading with Values®, Pi Beta Phi's member development program, and encourages all members to develop their own potential and to lead through service.

Our Fraternity offers many opportunities to be a leader in the chapter, depending on your interests.


EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 

Chapter President

Madison Guinther    

Mguinth@bgsu.edu   


VP of Fraternity Development 

Kaitlin Leverenz 

Leverek@bgsu.edu


VP of Finance  

Lauren Scherer 

Lschere@bgsu.edu


VP of Membership  

Danielle Breeden 

Dvbreed@bgsu.edu


VP of Housing 

Abby Slates 

Aslates@bgsu.edu


VP of Administration 

Amanda Bower 

Ambower@bgsu.edu


VP of Communications 

Allie Wade

Alliesw@bgsu.edu


VP of Philanthropy  

Brittany Hicks 

Bdhicks@bgsu.edu


VP of Event Planning 

Marina Potter 

Potterm@bgsu.edu  


New Member Coordinator

Jennifer Kukula 

Jkukula@bgsu.edu